

120 Torbay Road • Prince Charles Building, Suite E210 • St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador • A1A 2G8

2024-10-17

## Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh
P.O. Box 12400
Hydro Place, Columbus Drive
St. John's, NL A1B 4K7
E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

## **Consumer Advocate**

Dennis Browne, KC Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

# **Industrial Customer Group**

Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Dear Madam/Sirs:

# **Newfoundland Power Inc.**

Dominic Foley
55 Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8910
St. John's, NL A1B 3P6
E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

## **Labrador Interconnected Group**

Senwung Luk
Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP
250 University Ave, 8<sup>th</sup> Floor
Toronto, ON M5H 3E5
E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - Approval of Section Replacement and Weld Refurbishment of Penstock 1 at the Bay d'Espoir Hydroelectric Generating Facility - Updated Application - To Parties - Review Sschedule

The above-noted information was received by the Board and copied to you on October 16, 2024. Given that this application is time sensitive, the Board has set the following expedited schedule:

#### Filing

Requests for Information (RFIs) Responses to RFIs Comments from Parties Hydro's Reply

### **Date**

Wednesday, October 23, 2024 Tuesday, October 29, 2024 Thursday, October 31, 2024 Friday, November 1, 2024 If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Stephanie Stack

Assistant Board Secretary

SS/cj

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca

**Newfoundland Power Inc.** 

 $NP\ Regulatory,\ E-mail:\ regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com$ 

**Industrial Customer Group** 

Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com Consumer Advocate

Stephen Fitzgerald, KC, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

**Labrador Interconnected Group** 

Nick Kennedy, E-mail: nkennedy@oktlaw.com